Top Stories

NYUAD Katching Kosgei 2020
February 26, 2020
NYUAD Katching Kosgei 2020
Katching Kosgei 2020 Photos
February 19, 2020
Katching Kosgei 2020 Photos
The Story Of NYUAD Athletics
March 04, 2019
The Story Of NYUAD Athletics
HERsports NYUAD
January 06, 2020
HERsports NYUAD
NYUAD Katching Kipchoge 2019
January 13, 2020
NYUAD Katching Kipchoge 2019

Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 17
Final
0 Abu Dhabi University
2 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ KU
Mon Feb 17
Final
0 Al Ain University - Al Ain
3 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ NYUAD
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
3 NYUAD - White
0 vs. HCT - AD Men
@ NYUAD
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
0 Khalifa University
3 vs. NYUAD - Purple
@ NYUAD
Tue Feb 18
9:00 PM
3 NYUAD - Purple
0 vs. HCT - Al Ain Men
@ NYUAD
Tue Feb 18
Final
3 Abu Dhabi University
2 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ ZU
Tue Feb 18
Final
17 Abu Dhabi University
38 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ ZU
Wed Feb 19
Final
3 NYU Abu Dhabi
0 at Khalifa University
Wed Feb 19
Final
3 NYU Abu Dhabi
2 at Khalifa University
Wed Feb 19
Final
0 NYUAD Purple
3 at UAE University
Wed Feb 19
Final
1 NYUAD White
3 at UAE University
Wed Feb 19
Final
2 NYU Abu Dhabi
0 vs. Al Ain University - Abu Dhabi
@ NYUAD
Wed Feb 19
Final
2 NYU Abu Dhabi
0 vs. UAE University
@ UAEU
Wed Feb 19
Final
2 UAE University
0 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ NYUAD
Fri Feb 21
9:00 AM GST
at NYUAD Spring Swim Championship
Mon Feb 24
7:15 pm
1 NYUAD Purple
3 at NYUAD White
Semi-Final
Mon Feb 24
8:30 pm
2 HCT - AD Men
3 at NYUAD - White
Mon Feb 24
Final
0 Khalifa University
2 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ KU
Tue Feb 25
Final
30 Zayed University
55 vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
@ ZU
Wed Feb 26
8:30 PM GST
HCT - Abu Dhabi Men's
vs. NYU Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM GST
at NYUAD Twilight Track Meet
Tue Mar 03
8:00 PM GST
NYU Abu Dhabi
at UAE University
Wed Mar 04
7:30 PM GST
NYU Abu Dhabi
at UAE University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Falcon Features

@NYUADATHLETICS